So I'm gonna be streaming a bit about IPv4/IPv6, how they work, how routing works, and how interconnections work tomorrow at 1pm EDT/7pm CEST/10am PDT tomorrow!

twitch.tv/twxcafe

(actual subjects will depend on how long it takes and if people on stream are interested)

Follow

@wxcafe will you upload the video elsewhere after?

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Pipou Academy

FR : Ceci est une instance queer, qui vise à être aussi confortable et safe que possible. Nouvelleaux élèves bienvenu'es !
EN : This is a queer instance, who aims to be as comfy and safe as possible. New students welcome !